BIDALLI

BIDALLI Vegan Centella Asiatica Toner

$8.00 USD
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Essential in the skincare routine, the Toner comes in the second step after the cleanser and before the rest of the skincare in order to tone the skin. Regular use of toner helps purify and maintain skin hydration, tighten pores and reduce excess sebum. Additional ingredients increase the beneficial effects of the Toner.

BIDALLI Vegan Centella Asiatica Toner is a fluid toner with soothing and moisturizing qualities, for all skin types, particularly sensitive skin exposed to external aggressions. Its watery texture provides a feeling of freshness.

Based on Centella Asiatica (89.5%), this plant has soothing (anti-inflammatory to calm irritated skin), healing (promotes cell regeneration), moisturizing and antioxidant properties. It thus improves the elasticity of the skin, promotes the reduction of acne (anti- inflammatory and healing properties) and evens and brightens the complexion by reducing dark spots.

100% Vegan product. All ingredients are EWG Green Grade. The product has obtained European CPNP certification.

160ml / 50ml

Size: 50ml

Pickup available at 46 avenue Charles de Gaulle

Usually ready in 24 hours

Size: 50ml

Delivery

Free delivery from €100 in Metropolitan France, fast and economical, at home or at a relay point.

Return policy

14 days to change your mind. Satisfied or refunded.

Payment

100% secure payment

Customer service

Reachable 7/7 from 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. at +33.6.73.66.59.73

BIDALLI

BIDALLI Vegan Centella Asiatica Toner

$8.00 USD
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Incontournable dans la routine de soin de peau, le Toner vient en deuxième étape après le nettoyant et avant les soins afin de tonifier la peau. Un usage régulier du toner aide à purifier et maintenir l'hydratation de la peau, à resserrer les pores et à réduire l'excès de sébum. Des ingrédients supplémentaires augmentent les effets bénéfiques du Toner.

BIDALLI Vegan Centella Asiatica Toner est un toner fluide aux qualités apaisantes et hydratantes, pour tout type de peau, particulièrement les peaux sensibles, exposées aux agressions extérieures. Sa texture aqueuse procure une sensation de fraicheur.

À base de Centella Asiatica (89,5%), cette plante possède des propriétés apaisantes (anti-inflammatoire pour calmer la peau irritée), cicatrisantes (favorise la régénération cellulaire), hydratantes et antioxydantes. Elle améliore ainsi l'élasticité de la peau, favorise la réduction de l'acné (propriétés anti-inflammatoire et cicatrisantes)  et uniformise et éclaircit le teint en atténuant les taches sombres.

Produit 100% Vegan. Tous les ingrédients sont EWG Green Grade. Le produit a obtenu la certification européenne CPNP

160ml - 50ml

Taille: 50 ml

Service de retrait disponible à 46 avenue Charles de Gaulle

Habituellement prête en 24 heures

Taille: 50 ml

Livraison

Livraison gratuite dès 100€ en France Métropolitaine, rapide et économique, à domicile ou en point relais.

Politique de retour

14 jours pour changer d'avis. Satisfait ou Remboursé.

Paiement

Paiement 100% sécurisé

Service clients

Joignable 7/7 de 14:00 à 18:00 au +33.6.73.66.59.73