1 2

BIDALLI

BIDALLI Vegan Tone Up Pure Vita Serum

$25.00 USD
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The serum is a fluid with concentrated active ingredients and fewer additives. It therefore has a light texture which allows the skin to absorb it more easily than lotion or cream, for a more intense action. In a skincare routine, the serum is applied to cleansed skin, after the toner and before the cream.

BIDALLI Vegan Tone Up Pure Vita Serum is a vitamin serum, for all skin types, which evens out the complexion (reduces imperfections, acne scars and freckles or aging spots ), reduces wrinkles and hydrates the skin by depth.

Based on Tangerine Extract (70.6%), rich in vitamin C, which contributes to the radiance of the skin and fights against the signs of aging. With antioxidant properties, it also helps lighten dark spots. Containing Panthenol , also known as provitamin B5, and commonly used for its moisturizing, restorative (promotes cell regeneration) and soothing (anti-inflammatory to calm irritated skin) qualities, and Ceramide NP, nourishing lipid, naturally present in the skin.

The texture is light, non-greasy, easily absorbed for comfortable use.

100% Vegan product. All ingredients are EWG Green Grade. The product has obtained European CPNP certification.

50ml

Pickup available at 46 avenue Charles de Gaulle

Usually ready in 24 hours

Delivery

Free delivery from €100 in Metropolitan France, fast and economical, at home or at a relay point.

Return policy

14 days to change your mind. Satisfied or refunded.

Payment

100% secure payment

Customer service

Reachable 7/7 from 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. at +33.6.73.66.59.73

1 2

BIDALLI

BIDALLI Vegan Tone Up Pure Vita Serum

$25.00 USD
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Le sérum est un fluide avec des principes actifs concentrés et moins d'additifs. Il a donc une texture légère qui permet à la peau de l'absorber plus facilement que la lotion ou la crème, pour une action plus intense. Dans une routine de soin, le sérum est appliqué sur une peau nettoyée, après le toner et avant la crème.

BIDALLI Vegan Tone Up Pure Vita Serum est un sérum vitaminé, pour tout type de peau, qui uniformise le teint (réduit les imperfections, les cicatrices d'acné et les tâches de rousseur ou de vieillissement), diminue les rides et hydrate la peau en profondeur. 

À base d'Extrait de Tangerine (70,6%), riche en vitamine C, qui contribue à l'éclat de la peau et lutte contre les signes de vieillissement. Avec des propriétés antioxydantes, il aide également à éclaircir les tâches brunes. Contenant du Panthénol, également connu sous le nom de provitamine B5, et couramment utilisé pour ses qualités hydratantes, réparatrices (favorise la régénération cellulaire) et apaisantes (anti-inflammatoire pour calmer la peau irritée), et de la Céramide NP, lipide nourrissant, naturellement présent dans la peau.

La texture est légère, non grasse, facilement absorbée pour une utilisation confortable.

Produit 100% Vegan. Tous les ingrédients sont EWG Green Grade. Le produit a obtenu la certification européenne CPNP

50 ml

Service de retrait disponible à 46 avenue Charles de Gaulle

Habituellement prête en 24 heures

Livraison

Livraison gratuite dès 100€ en France Métropolitaine, rapide et économique, à domicile ou en point relais.

Politique de retour

14 jours pour changer d'avis. Satisfait ou Remboursé.

Paiement

Paiement 100% sécurisé

Service clients

Joignable 7/7 de 14:00 à 18:00 au +33.6.73.66.59.73